Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films of television and cinema Others feel that violent films should be not released Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by some residents that the level of cruelty had better be adjusted by the regime in big screens on television and at the cinema, while there are others who think that sadism ought not to be standardized because of the film's effectiveness. Personally, I believe that the normalization of violence films is unnecessary. In this essay, I will deep devide into both sides of the argument and state my posture about it.

Looking at the first site of the statement, it is undeniable that violent movies latent many drawbacks. First, this kind of film might affect human behavior detrimentally including in terms of teenagers and adults. If teenagers follow this type of movie frequently many hours per day, their character is likely to become negative through their action. By way of illustration, students who delight in watching violent films tend to mimic the character's actions and do them with their friends, leading to school violence. Secondly, there is a concern that violent films may glorify physical force, presenting it as a heroic and glamorous action.Therefore, this can potentially send a wrong message about the real-life consequences of violence.

On the other hand, sadistic films also bring many profits and conduct the development of the economy. For instance, the Marvel movie series has made a tremendous amount of fortune to enterprises, which used to be on the brink of bankruptcy. Moreover, many audiences are drawn to action packed-films that include elements of violence for their entertainment value. High-stakes conflicts and intense action sequences can contribute to the overall excitement of a movie.

In conclusion, the release of films containing savagery both have benefits and drawbacks. Nevertheless, I still believe that they can not be regulated. But instead, the government should implement and enforce strict age restrictions for violent films.