In some countries people are having children at a later age in life What are the reasons Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Planning to have children is one of the most essential decisions in a couple’s life.These days, the number of people intend to have children in later life are increasing noticeably. I believe that this trend has more benefits than drawbacks.

On the one hand,there are potential risks and challenges associated with having a child in old age. For the mother, there is an increased risk of complications during pregnancy and childbirth, such as high blood pressure and gestational diabetes. Moreover, for the father, there is an increased risk of genetic mutations in sperm which may be lead to developmental disorders in the child. Not only health problem, having child at old age may be have a huge gap between parents and their child. For instance, the today’s generation does not like others interfering in any their person matters, they do not like their parents odering them, the do not like their parents grumble about their behavior.

On the other hand, having child in the later lijfe sometimes bring them more benefits than drawbacks. Firstly, older parents may have more financial stability and resources to provide for their child's needs. Some youngsters have the plan that they will effort to work when they are young and spend more time with their children always need the attention and follow-up of their parents. Because if they do not feel the love of their parents, children will feel inferior to their friends, abandoned and will gradually give rise to scary and scary consequences. Child when they have stable in income. Have some determined that .

In conclusion ,the tendency to have children at later ages is caused by a number of factors, such as the competitiveness of the job market for young adults, and both the positive and negative impacts of it can be seen in families and society.