Some people feel that it is necessary to test new medicines on animals,while other people feel that it is not fair on animals and not necessary.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people considered that it requires to testing new medicines on animals, While other people believe that it is not essential step to do on animals and it is not fair. I will discuss about both views and give my opinion.

These days many companies provided some new medicines which initiated on animals. However, it requires for some experimental basis and which required for some pharmaceutical medicines.The medicines have required some experimental purposes which is first to test on animals. Meanwhile, It has necessary of some experimental basis because of it will not effect upon the humans and this is the reason behind that experiment.

On the other side, there are some factors which has affected upon the animals.there are some animals which are present in very rare species. while, It is to test on that animals because of lead to extinct some breed of animals. Hence, They disappeared from the world.while, the experiment on animals which might lead to extinct particular species of animals.

In my conclusion, I reiterate my views that there are some factors which are badly affected upon the animals because of to tests on animals which would be lead to extinct particular species. However, There are some necessary test which has performed upon the animals otherwise it is worse effect upon the humans.