Some people hold a belief that schools should be a place where students study academic subjects to pass examinations rather than learn skills such as dressing and cooking. In my opinion, despite the significance of academic study and exams, students should also be taught fundamental life skills.

Some people believe that students should learn academic subjects to pass tests at school instead of learning skills such as cooking and dressing. In my point of view, despite the importance of academic study and exams, youngsters should be taught basic life skills.

The initial reason is to help students with their future careers and also their life. For instance, when they have problems with their jobs or life, they can solve them immediately. By contrast, if children just learn theories and they do not have any practical lessons, they can not imagine the situations so they will be stuck in those problems. Therefore, it is important to provide practical lessons to students so they can be prepared for the real world. It will also help students develop problem-solving skills, which can be invaluable in their future careers.

On the other hand, students can get bored when they just look at books and write down several theories. This also causes dropouts in many counterparts. The government should offer some practical classes for the younger generation in schools so they will be interested in going to school. Additionally, when they are taught life skills, they have to do some outside activities in order to remember the skills, so they can try their efforts to complete them. This will give them a more hands-on approach to learning and allow them to apply their knowledge to real-world situations. This will also help to motivate them to stay in school and develop the necessary skills to succeed in their future.

In conclusion, although studying hypotheses is essential, students should be taught the necessary life skills to help them when they graduate. They need to know these skills to have a better and easier life.