Some people love to travel abroad for a holiday while some others prefer exploring their home country first.which one of these do you prefer and why ? Support your ans with examples.

Holiday means relaxation from the daily routine and enjoying with friends and family. Recently tourism is popular leisure activity. Many people enjoy to travel foreign countries for vacation whereas others choose home country first. Although both experience are best at its own pace yet I agree with the later statement of initial travelling within my own country because of two main reasons. Firstly, exploring own country becomes cheaper than international trip. Secondly, tourists can experience different cultures within home country.

To commence with, plethora of factors are there which contribute in rising the economy of the country. Among all of them, primarily visit our own nation is a cost effective option as travel expenses is reduced. Layman can afford public transportation at convenient prices to reach at destination.For instance, in india, Individual who wants to experience snowfall and lifestyle of hill station can commute manali rather than international tour.Not only public transportation but domestic flights are also much cheaper than international flights so that middle class family who has tight amd low budget can seek the advantage of it. Consequently,this leads to boosting our own country.

In addition, every nation has its own norms and tradition. For example, India is the land of diversity who has various cultures in its different states. Enormous people attract towards these traditions and culture such as Rajasthan is recognised for its traditional folks. Furthermore, Ladakh is well-known for its beautiful and mesmerizing climate. Hence, By travelling in own country people may get chance to acquire the acknowledgement of his natiin.

In conclusion, however, international tour is also worth of being there but undoubtedly I would prefer my birtbcountry first compare to other National tourism because of its own convenience of transportation and opportunities to enhance and embrace the different cultures.