Some people marriage just for money. Others do the same thing for love. What do you think about the disadvantages and advantages of this trend.

Marriage is usually a major matter for everyone since it changes your life, your future, and even yourself dramatically. However, not every couple marries for the same reason. Nowadays, we can plainly observe that two frequent elements entice individuals into relationships: love and money. Some argue that you should always marry for love, while others argue that it is better to marry for money. However, I feel that marriage should be based on both love and money.

Money is now important in practically every aspect of life. Everyone requires money in order to settle down, have a good career, raise children, and so on. When deciding to establish a relationship with someone, we sometimes investigate his family history because we are terrified of suffering and poverty. Hardship may make our lives more difficult to live, causing disagreements and affecting our relationships. As a consequence, before entering into a relationship, money is an important factor to consider.

But if money is the foundation of the marriage, divorce is a foregone conclusion. On the other hand, if love is the foundation of the marriage, then the answer to issues would not be threats and money, but rather understanding the other and growing together to overcome challenges. Getting married means spending the majority of your time with your partner, caring for him, assisting each other in dealing with problems, and sharing all of your joys and sorrows together. Furthermore, there can be no really pleasure in a marriage if there is no love; there can only be lameness, sadness, and even hatred. This may result in struggle, misery, divorces, and, worst of all, injuries. Love cannot be bought. But money can always be earned.As a result, I believe that both contribute significantly to the formation of a happy family.

In marriage, no matter how important money can be in our lives, love is always the best .Therefore, love and money should stand together. As a result, I believe that both contribute significantly to the formation of a happy family.