The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from schools To what extent do you agree with this statement and why

Nowadays, education has become very necessary in everyone's life. Due to this both education from home and from school are completely important and necessary so that create a good person. However, some people believe that the information from family is more important compared to that of from schools. To some extent I agree with this point of view and this essay will discuss why education from family is moderately more important than from an educational system.

Nowadays educational institutions are increasingly present in the life of toddlers and teenagers. For example, the educational department frequently teaches and promotes positive habits among children, such as the usage of language such as "thank you," "please," "good morning," and so on, but tasks are the responsibility of parents. Furthermore, the more positive role models children have in their homes, the better the adult's chances of becoming a good member of society.

In the present days, dads and mothers are even more overwhelmed with all of the requirements of the family, and they frequently try to delegate care and duty for their children to an educational institution, which is a tremendous error. In other words, the children learns, copies, and transmits activities learned in a familial setting. Children have a habit of imitating the adults with whom they interact on a daily basis. It influenced their movements, behaviors, ideas, and speech. A well-behaved youngster is raised by good parents, but a mischievous child is raised in an unhealthy family. For example, if their father is unpleasant to others, the children will accept it as normal and repeat the behavior.

In conclusion, the family as the school are extremely decisive for the growth of kids, the family being much more significant for creating good examples and personalities. Because of this, I agree with the teachings from family is more influential than the learnings from school.