some people migrate one country to another and adapt its culture. Do you think it is more negative effects than positive.

In the salad days of millennium, few echelons move from one nation to another and adapt its country culture. I agree this notion that this thing has more harmful effects. Which I will scrutinize in the successive fragments.

To embark with, a number of reasons claim that adapt other nation culture has many negative effects. The main one is that if people adapt another country culture then they may forget their own culture and this thing has directly affect their children, they may not love their own culture and may change their religion.The another reason is that people also forget their mother tongue language if they adapt other country culture. Also, their own culture population may be decreased if they adapt other country culture.

However, there are also some positive aspect that if people move other country and adapt its culture then they can easily interact with its locals and gain knowledge and experience, which give a lot of benefits to their future. Apart from this, if people adapt other country culture then they give respect to the local masses and also they easily survive their.

In conclusion, no doubt it gives many benefits to people but I think this thing has many harmful effects like they may forget their own culture.