most of the people move one place to another for their study or work. Do you agree that this thing has more disadvanges than advantages?

In the salad days of millennium myriad of the masses migrate different cities or country for their work and education. Yes, I believe that cons are outweight the pros. which I scrutinize in the successive fragments.

To begin with, a number of reasons claim that to move one town or nation to another has many disadvanges. The predominant one is that if anyone live without family then he/she face amples of difficulties like he/she may be face homesickness, This has deterimental effect on his/her health. The another reason is that students  may indulge in bad companies and start taking drugs because they do not have fear of his/her parents. Moreover, live alone is directly effects their behavior. They may not talking properly with parents.

Nodout, there are also some advantages to live far from house. firstly, most of people help to live alone because of some families problem and distractions so move to another city or country is boon for them. Secondly, they  meet various types of people who has differnt experience and culture so they learn a lot of things from them. This thing can help in futur, when they start their bussiness.

In conclusion, although to live far from home give many benefits.However, from my perspective this thing has more negative impacts.