Some people like to own the place they live, but other people like to rent where they live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Individuals have different opinions against living in their own houses or being tenants and living in other houses. Although these two approaches have their benefits, I prefer to live in my house.

On the one hand, renting houses as temporary places for living has taken attentions of many people. There are several reasons behind this tendency. People might want to rent houses as a yearly basis to have many choices for living according to their needs. For instance families that have children need to have access to some facilities such as schools and amusement parks. Secondly by having this opportunity to live in different places, people can find others with similar interests and they can make relationship with them. Finally be living in different houses, people can have access to new technology in houses, for example new air-conditioning and the state-of-the-art technologies.

On the other hand, there are many families how tend to live in their own houses. By living in you houses, without considering exceptional situations like immigrating to other areas, you do not need to move from your houses annually. As a result, the members of families become accustomed to their houses and their neighbors, and they can have long-lasting relationships with them. Additionally, mailing address would be constant and people can easily reach their posted documents. In addition, by living in your properties, you would not need any special permission in order to change the design of houses. These reasons and comfortable feeling that can be achieved by living in my house, make me to agree with the view of living in own house.

In conclusion, although there are two main views about living in a house that belongs to you or be a tenant and existing of different reasons that make us to select one of them, I think I would prefer to live in my house that belongs to myself.