Some people participate in extracurricular activities such as volunteering in charitable events or joining dance groups to gain more knowledge and experience others simply focus on their goals such as academic subjects or work which do you think helps in

Experience and knowledge can be considered as significant factors for being successful. Myriads of people focus only on their goals, such as academic education or work. On the other hand, there are a considerable number of people who participate in extra-curricular activities such as dancing, singing, painting, or different sports activities. This essay agrees that extra-curricular activities are more advantageous to mankind.

Firstly, the goal is one of the important steps that go to success. If an individual spends most of the time and energy to achieve professional or educational goals, he will find the true source for a successful life and maybe the happiness, which everyone looks for. Additionally, after having achieved goals which can probably be the top position in a prestigious company, other things will be easier. It can be meeting with new people or participating in different events, which will be a new and interesting experience for a person and increase his or her knowledge.

On the other hand, extra-curricular should be evaluated as one of the beneficial factors in terms of language skills, social skills, and inventiveness. When students are engaged in musical, painting, dance, literature, or other activities, they are also learning how to develop new concepts, build vocabulary, and understand a new language. Additionally, students who participate in the extra-school activities develop leadership skills, include decision-making, strategy building, planning, and reflection. They also learn to use these skills effectively by developing a strong sense of identify and confidence in their ability to affect the world around them in meaningful ways.

To conclude, it is undeniable that both sides have their own benefits. However, I still believe the extra-curricular activities are more beneficial in terms of skills that they develop.