Some people prefer to communicate with their online friends than to socialize with people in their local communities • Do you think it has more advantages than disadvantages•

In modern era; technology is developing day by day • In many countries mostly individual give preference to make many friends with the help of internet as well as they don not like to communicate with people in their local communities• It is my belief that demerits of this phenomenon overshadow of its merits which I would explain in upcoming paragraph•

To commence with; the first and foremost demerits of this is individual can face difficulty if they make their friends with the help of internet • because individual can not know about the another person• They can share the feelings • Along with sometime individual share their personal life• In present time technology is rapidly increased • To give specific example; there are many scam account are available• on internet• some individual can get a more profit where individual make a friends and to get a lot of information by other people • so they can hack their bank account • They can took money•

Another disadvantage is that of making friends on internet • In my nations mostly individuals post the images on their account such as Instagram ; Facebook • some hacker can hack the account and they can misuse the image• sometime they get a earn money by other folk• because individual have fear and they complete the demand to hocker•

On the other hand ; there are some advantages of this statement • firstly; people get more benefits because it is better way to collect a lot of information about culture and traditional• Also it is convenient method to exchange their ideas and by social media they can learn communication skill• For instance when people make in friends which they stay in foreign country• To Hance the knowledge • such as how to clebrate their festival in foreign country and they can learn the other language•

To sum up from above all mentioned discussion it can be concluded that there are many benefits when people make a new friends on internet• but there are some demerits of this phenomenon because individual have to face difficulty in thier life