Many people prefer to communicate with their online friends than to socialize with people in their local communities Do you think it has more advantages than disadvantages

Gone are the days when humans used to communicate face-to-face with their friends but nowadays due to this modern era mostly individual prefer to do conversation with their friends through the social media it is my believe that disadvantages of this trend could certainly overshadow this merits.

There are several drawbacks of the conversation with friends through the social networking,a common criticism of internet conversation comes from falk who believes to make new friends. Sonetimes human being create the scam account on social media,and they do chatting with many internet users. they take some personal details and cheat with innocent friends. As a result,there are many kind of platforms in social networking and many fake accounts available in social media. Another negative effect can be sometimes many employees make the scam account and advertise their products. If people see their products then they show their good quality of products,and sell the local quality of products.It has affect on the financial status of falk because these kind of thigs are very expensive.

However, there are many disadvantages of this trend.One of the major demerit is that if people make friend from other societies. thay have no knowledge about their tradition or culture,and they see numerous types of activities of their culture and they see the first time. They feel breezing then these kind of situations creates the dispute amoung them.

Inspite of these negetive effects, One of the obvious advantage in the past, when people used to communicate face to face with their friends. They could easily to see the emotions of friends,and in the modern era, falk can be enhance their knowledge about other culture.

To sum up, it seems to me that the disadvantages more than advantages so people should online application wisely to chat with others.