Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages of living in an apartment.

Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

shelter is one of the most neccessary requirement for human life. Fortunately, there are many types of accomodation for people to choose in order to fit with their current situation. In those ways for staying in living in a house or in an apartment is the most common trends. Here is the essay for analyzing the advantages as well as the disadvantages of these two accomodation.

On the one hand, having a house provide us a more private zone. Thus, this kind of shelter gives us more spacious for our nature hobbies. However, owning a house means you highly have a stable job because, it is not convinient to move away when carrying a bunch of interiors in your house. Futhermore, when one wants to find a new accomdation, they are ought to have have enough financial, it is just a small percentage of people who can effort a new shelter immediately so the rest of all depend on the amount of money from selling the old house, and it takes a long time to sell a house with a reasonable price.

On the other hand, renting an apartment is absolutely convinient for the people who fancy in moving and unstable working condition. Nevertheless, living in an apartment means that you have to put up with the living styles of renters around you. In addition, if you are not lucky when hiring an unsafe apartment, the rate of being broken into.

All in all, what kind of living is depends on your own decision and condition. The thing we should highly regard is enjoying our final decision.