Some school leavers tend to go travelling or work for a period of time before going to university directly what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages

In the modern day, there is a bunch of different ways for youngsters to decide their future plan after leaving school. However, the two most popular tendency for them is pursueing higher education and go to univesity or taking a gap year for real life experience. Here is the outline for analying the benefits as well as the drawbacks of both trends.

On the one hand, one has made their mind to involve in new experience beside academical lessons tends to have more skills for daily life. Social skills and precious life experince are the two elements the gap year people gain when they are young. Thus, after coming to academic study and finishing it, they will be less over concerned about the working world. However, some youngster are being fully enjoy the feeling of finding and experiencing the world outside that they loose the sence of continuing thei study path, this leads to the hesitation of learning and they just want to work immdiately and they end up without qualifications which are neccessary for thesedays if a good career is top priority.

On the other hand, sudents who decided to take a more higher step in to universities are likely to lack of real-life experience. The reason is that, the lessons in class take the most of time of these people, and they online have litle time for gaining working experience. Therefore, after graduating many of them are easily stressfull and shock when working. Nevertheless, as a freshman, their powerful energy for studying and the academic knowledge from shcools help them a lot and these are the huge motivation for them to fullfill the duty in their new environment.

All in all, each tendency has its own advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, we should take a serouis consideration before making up our mind for our future. Futhermore, after finishing choosing, we must take highly responsible for our decision and try to take the most advantage of it.