Some people prefer to read paper books. While others prefer to read eBooks.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days, reading is becoming increasingly important in people's daily life. Some people enjoy reading paper books. While others prefer to read eBooks. In this essay I will discuss both sides and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, people who prefer to read paper books think that paper books have a special taste when they read them. Furthermore, paper books make people comfortable and relax. Also, you can turn over papers easily and take notes simply by underline or circle sentences you liked. For example, the latest researches show that 70 per cent of people enjoy reading paper books rather than eBooks. Moreover, although paper books are sometime expensive, but still have their spell to attract people to them. You can also read for hours without hurt your eyes in contrast to read eBooks which may cause pain for your eyes. Paper book are the optimum choice for reading because they have various benefits more than disadvantages unlike eBook which may affect adversely the ability of reading

On the other hand, vast majority of people prefer to read eBooks rather than paper books. They think that eBooks can be read in everywhere and any place, such as bus station while you are waiting for the bus. In addition, eBooks are usually free, you can download them without pay money unlike paper books you cannot get them for free. For instance, who wants to spend money for paper books when he can get if for free from internet.

In conclusion, reading is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. In my opinion, I enjoy reading paper books they make me relax and more comfortable.