Some people think that students should attend college after finished high school, whereas others feel that they should stay one year before go to college.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern times, continuing college after graduated from high school has become highly controversial. There are those who say that students should go directly to university after graduate from high school however other believe that students have to wait one year before go to university. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a variety of reasons why people believe that students should continue their education and do not wait one year. Perhaps the main reason why people in favour of this idea is because students will graduate early from university and have a job that help them to earn money for marriage or enjoy their lives while there are young. Also they will accomplish their dreams early.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that students should not go directly to university after finish high school and stay one year at least. People who support this idea think that if students take a rest of studying for one year they will enjoy their lives and have a lot of fun. Furthermore, they will work in some places, such as shops, supermarkets, companies and so on. For example, if they work they will have an experiments in life. Also they will earn money for their studies later.

In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both views, I believe that students have to take a rest from studying , because this will refresh their minds and help them to focus in future.