Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets Other people prefer to do their food shopping online discuss both views and give your opinion

There are many online food shopping applications of supermarkets that are available and become popular nowadays. a number of people choose to shop for food by visiting supermarkets themselves. on another side, some individuals prefer their shopping for food online. this essay will discuss why online food shopping is good but why shopping for food in supermarkets is the best option to do.

Some individuals believe to shop for food online is a very convenient way. people are busy nowadays and they find online food shopping is a time-saving option for them. for example, in India, many online food shopping applications deliver their food in a very short period of time to the customers, and also people can order their food by the tip of their fingers.

On the other side, a number of people think that visiting supermarkets for food is a very effective way. families are very concerned about their health nowadays. so they believe that the quality of food is only checked by visiting supermarkets personally. for example, supermarkets provide a variety of different options, so people can select which is best for them. for that, we can say supermarkets are a very effective option for health conscious people to shop for food.

In conclusion, food shopping is a very important topic among the people whether it is online or in the supermarket. this essay discussed why online shopping is selected as a time-saving option, but why shopping personally in the supermarket is a health-conscious option to do. in my opinion visiting supermarkets have more benefits than shopping online for food.