Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In different parts of the world sport programmes are being showed continiously on tv. some people think that it is useless for youngsters because of preventing them to participate in any sport themselves.

some people these kind of tv programmes discourage the young people from taking part in any sport clubs, but other people with me disagree this point. it is up to people's interests not tv programs.

Recent years technologies have changed than the past. According to this, there are too many apportunies to watch some kind of sport programs on tv or any kind of social medias.

some people think if children spend much time watching on tv , they are being insociable and their interests are burnt by this. but I disagree with this idea because of such programs, children know about different sport types they do not know. Moreover they help them to learn much about sport.

On the second hand, if young people watch sport on tv or search on a net, it encourages them. By this, they get acquainted famous sportsman or sportswomen while they know about these people's goals, their luxury lives and these kind of things create interests to do sport or participate in sport clubs. they would want to be like famous people. this is important reason to rise children's ability for sport types.

To conclude, some people think, the youth do not spend much time watching sport programs not to be inactive or insociable. but I think people do not afraid of that. More young people watch tv programs, or know about famous people's lives by searching on the net or like these social medias. they help them to learn much about sport types or sport clubs and by this way they have desire and this kind of information helps children to achieve goals. that is the reason why I agree this view.