Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Shopping online has become a significant part of the worldwide market. Nowadays, many people prefer to get food shopping online, while many shoppers still keep the traditional way by visiting supermarkets. This essay focuses on discussing why shopping online has many conveniences, but why traditional shopping still has superior advantageous in the market

No one cannot deny the trust that shopping online gives various benefits for themselves in their hectic lifestyle. Instead of spending time around supermarkets to get enough ingredients, then preparing them for cooking to the end plates, people can get food delivery just by a click mouse through websites or a call from wherever. As the result in the statistic, shopping online can help to save time and budget through limiting the cost for transportation and waste from processing. Therefore, it is an efficient solution saving busy people away from the unnecessary hassle of shopping.

However, visiting the supermarkets is still the favorite option of many people being able to manage time for shopping. The diversification in every type of good in the vast market creates a variety of options for customers, then walking directly to stores and selecting exactly what we expect still give the pleasurable experiences. For example, taking part in consumer testing for a yogurt product with a new flavor in supermarkets can support to choose by comparing with a typical product. In other words, shopping in the traditional way gives more satisfying in spending money.

With the development of technologies, shopping online is a fabulous option challenging the traditional way. The reasons explain how efficient shopping online comparing to shopping in person was mentioned in the essay. From my point of view, experiences in supermarkets are more interesting than surfing websites for shopping.