Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are many change had been done such as stone age to technological era, telephone to mobile phone, radio to television etc. Some people do not like changes and other think that changes may lead to success. I personally believe that changes are necessary for life. I will discuss more in further paragraph.

On one hand, some people argue that changes are not important for life because it can unbalance their routine. Also, people feel comfort with daily life style thus, people avoid changes. In this modern era, electric media is most important part of life but it is hard to adopt for senior citizen because lack of knowledge. For instance, almost people prefer to use e-newspaper rather than printed paper but old age people do not know how to use mobile. That type of changes is avoided by people.

On the other hand, some people feel changes as adventure of life. If a change does not happen in life then life will become boring. Moreover, “changes is low of life”, means changes are part of our life. For instance, children start learning in preschool then go to school and college. That means changes help us to learn new things, explore new ideas and often lead to success. To get success in life, people should have to develop new ideas, make progress in life. For example, Indian prime minister start policy for “clean India” and now India became clean as compared to past.

I believe that, changes are compulsory otherwise our lice become boring and dull. People can lost the adventure from their life and development could be stop.