Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Life is very short. We have to enjoy our life as much as we can by doing various exciting things. So, I prefer to spend lives by doing different things rather than doing the same things in whole life.

Life is sometimes boring sometimes exciting. The state of life depends on our decision to how we will spend our life. I myself totally disagree with those people who prefer to lives their life doing the same things. Doing the same things and avoiding change make our life boring. Boring life is totally the waste of a beautiful life. Though life is short, we should focus to make our life more interesting. If a person does the same things, he will lose interest in that things. Doing the same things will make him miserable and boring.

On other hand, Spend our life doing different things will make our life optimistic, enjoyable, exciting. I prefer to enjoy our life doing different things. Because, if we do different things in our life in the different period we will get a different taste and our life will be not boring. Suppose one main profession is banking, in his leisure time he can do other exciting things or he can change his job in different period of time for gaining experience. So, in our life doing different things will make our life more enjoyable, more beautiful, more exciting.

In the conclusion, According to my point of view, though life is not a long period of time I prefer to spend our life doing different things to make it more enjoyable rather than doing same things and making our lives boring.