Some people prefer to watch live performancesfrom their home on TV or online, others preferto be present at the event and experience itlive. Discuss both ways and give your opinion.

In this era, technology paved the way to watch live concert and activities by sitting at home.few masses like to see live performance on TV or online at their own home.However others prefer to watch to be present at the place and like to expirence it.Here, I would like to account for both view with my own perception.

There are manifold point to support former view that watch live performance by sitting at home on TV or online.first and foremost, people can spent more time with their family if they watch programs on TV as compare to be present at the event.Moreover they can easily deal with their busy schedule.To justify,when people watch live performance on TV or online at their home meanwhile they can also do some important work.They grab more time for their families and they have an one advantage also that they can replay and get clear visualisation.For instance, people enjoy programme without outlay extra money and they can save easily their precious time.

On the other hand,some people prefer to be present at the place.They gain an optimum opportunity to see their celebrity clearly.They get a chance not only to shake hand but also click some pictures with them.furthermore, people can support their favourite stars by cheering and hooting . Some more advantageous of this that they also get a chance for outing with their families.Movingfurther,they see real acting and performance of their celebrities without any editing and composition and so on.

In my opinion,every person have different choices to watch programs and it is totally depends on their financial level. who watch programs on TV or online they don't only spend time with family but also save some amount of money and they have great chance to do two different work at one time.

To conclude,few masses like to watch live performance at home on TV .on other side of coin,o there take decision to be present at the place to watch activities and experience it.