Mobile phones and the Internet have made it easier to stay in contact with other people. However, as a lot of time is spent using telephones and computers, there is less face-to-face contact and direct communication.Is the growing use of communications te

In this scientific era, technology paved the way of communicating.few masses opine that mobile phones and internet are helpful to stay in contact with other. However, other believe that a lot of time immense using cellphone and computer is a key factor of less face to face communication. Thare is advantages outweigh disadvantages in growing use of technology to communicate.

There are manifold reason to support this view.first and foremost I'd that people can easily communicate with there kithe and kind in any corner of the world. to justify, some people live separate from their family and lover and it is not possible to meet them so the telephone and internet is a lucrative way to communicate .to examplify, some relationship spoiled because of long distance between people so that's why internet and telephone are helpful for them.

However, ever garden have some weeds so it have also some disadvantages to spent more time on internet and mobile phones .it doesn't put bad impact on eye sight only but also it wasted precious time of people..moreover,people spent too much time on internet so the many relationship are ending before starting.

To sum-up, people use technology to communicate on a large scale which is good for stay in contact with other but they should avoid to massive use of cellphone and internet