Some people said the government should not spend money on building theatres and sports stadiums Instead it should spend money on medical care and education Do you agree or disagree

In recent years, the rapid urbanization has never ceased to draw public attention and provokes debates. Albeit important, the issue as to whether authorities should consider the policy that spending money on building entertainment facilities like sport stadiums and theaters or not remains controversial. I am supportive of the argument that governments should distribute budget on educational services and medical healthcare systems as the top priority because they are the most basic need of the human.

Firstly, it is important to recognize that education and healthcare systems are so crucial, essential that today people can not experience a perfect life without these services. Needless to say, by giving top priority to investment on educational services and technology which can help people obtain comprehensive knowledge in many fields such as: astronomy, archaeology, philosophy apply to real life in order to discover new insight that human has never known before. For example, a group of famous astronomers who come from many countries which have a developed scientific background, has captured the first pictures of black hole by using Hobble telescope. This event proved that the black hole is not just in the theories but in reality. This example indicates that thanks to the development of technology that people can do many outstanding works, so governments should give high weight in distributing the budget on building more schools, educational institutions.

Secondly, human-being could become robots if they have just focused on improving their professional skills. Many may argue that legislators should give money in entertainment facilities such as: child playgrounds, museums, sport stadiums to increase emotional well-being and enrich one's cultural life. This argument could be true to some extent. Nevertheless, people should take into account the fact that the dwellers could be more active, productive while taking part in physical activities like football, biking or camping. These activities can eradicate the pressure of a working day, thereby balancing the emotional and physical needs. Thus, governments should also consider some approaches to construct entertainment facilities for citizens.

In conclusion, under no circumstances should governments ignore the admirable values of both educational services and public facilities because of their benefits and influence on inhabitants as mentioned before.