Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Which viewpoint do you agree with?

advertising is an omnipresent trend that gains much citizen publicity in the modern age. some people contend that it confers advantages and vice versa. From my perspective, I concur with the former. Specifically, this essay will shed light on this controversial issue.

There are some demerits when adverts exist in our living. Agency networks tend to design posts or videos of products attractively. therefore, advertisers crave purchasing more items when they receive adverts on social media such as facebook and Tik Tok. Unfortunately, customers lost that quality outweighs nice models. For instance, I ordered a hoodie at Shoppe. Sales assistants use superfluous and ornamented speech to exaggerate their products. At that time, I realize images are for illustrative purposes only.

There are several merits of advertising. it helps people find products effortlessly because the algorithm connects the purchaser to goods. For example, people search how to make Tonkatsu on Youtube. Then, they scroll facebook, and lots of ingredients of this dish exist. Undoubtedly, advertising is convenient for people to get information. The adverts benefit individuals, but they can also help people be aware of environmental and medical problems. The vegetarian restaurant can introduce their foods to people who want to alleviate the consumption of animal meat. therefore, advertising is beneficial.

To recapitulate I agree that advertising makes huge strengthen. The merits outperform the demerits in advertising. The living standard and civilian's perception would become ameliorating.