Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both these views and give yo

It is a widely held view that, to develop better health of citizens is because of numerous sports opportunities, on the contrary, it is acclaimed by others that there would be less merits to follow such facilities instead to adapt several paramount strategies. According to my personal perspective, I support the latter statement due to core reasons along with their results.

Generally, when public is fascinated by various sports equipment and appliances then there seem to be curiosity and motivation among the individuals to join and experience such strenuous workout and specific plan. Furthermore, latest versions of swimming pool as well as interesting outdoor activities could mesmerised future narcissistic generation so that they can regularly maintain their weight. To cite an example, although obesity is not uncommon major issue which is resulting in anxiety, depression and cardiac ailments , sensible seniors are trying to improve their sedentary lifestyles in order to demonstrate positive well-being.Therefore, only such precautions should be only taken by intellectual members of our society rather than all of the nation.

Alternatively, there tend to be frequent paradox reasons that should be most probably considered to ameliorate such transformation. First of all, water and sanitation modification have to be implemented. Secondly, inflation leads to serious health consequences due to which many under developed countries are suffering day by day. Last but not least, unemployment and transportation are playing grave perplexity on on an international platform. To illustrate, poorer countries like Ethiopia and Sudan are drastically suffering together with such intense necessities and construction of gym might be an luxury to certain states. Consequently, alterations of fundamental requirements is highly recommended in these circumstances.

By way of conclusion,unless people have been dramatically conscious for their physical appearance through exercise, the problem of public health will escalate.But why not is this only pragmatic approach to decline this phenomenon? Literally, if we think for aforementioned planning there would be incredible innovation globally soon.