Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities Others however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required Discuss both these views and give you

These days, many people usually get sick without any difficulties because of various aspects. Some people claim that the most effective way of decreasing this problem is to increase the sports area, while there are others who think that it does not make sense and does not have the right impact. It seems to me that this is not an impactful method to improve the health state of the general public, and I am completely against the statement. This essay will discuss both views and summarise the main points in the end.

On the one hand, those who agree with this opinion provide a variety of reasons to support their viewpoint. For instance, in small cities, there is a lack of places for sports activities. Additionally, they are certain that rising sports fields encourage people to start to do sports. Moreover, many homeowners do not have free space for physical activities in their houses. Sports areas outdoors allow them to improve health by sport.

On the other hand, those who disagree with the above idea have their own points, too. For example, they assert that the health status of everyone does not depend on sport only. According to the last survey, many individuals remain healthy by keeping the right diet because wrong food consumption may cause a huge problem in the human body and remove all benefits of doing sports.

In conclusion, people's well-being could be worsened by our habits, however, building more sports facilities could not affect much in our society. I believe there is no evidence to support this statement. In addition, I think the wellness of people could be preserved by other productive ways except for increasing sports areas.