Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Raising public health plays the most crucial role of an country. There are some people say that extending the number of sport facilities is the best way to improve public health, however, the opponents underestimate that effect and that other measures are demand. Thus, this essay below will analyze this issue clearly.

To begin with, public health is the scale of the average ability of population to cope with the diseases and type of bacteria or viruses. Therefore, each individual has to improve oneself’ s immunity system which is worked such as the barrier to protect us. In particular, sporting and eating health can briskly upgrade the human endurance. For instance, at the time H5N1 viruses were soared in plenty of Asian areas, whereas, in Europe it was controlled due to the European high level of public health. Theoretically, according to WHO organization: “Preventing is better than treating”, overall we need place various sport facilities is the accurate solution for raising civilian public health.

On the other hand, there are plenty of way to control the disease but it always need co-operate from organizations, experts and even government. To be more precious, sporting is only on of many solutions but it the same like an active pre-action to create a curtain for protecting individual’s health. As a result, sporting has not been little effect, on the contrary, it is main action to deal with the disease.

In conclusion, I completely agree with the supporters for idea increasing the number of sport facilities and I hope it will briskly expand to become the good trend all over the world.