Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this modern world health issues emerging more and more due to the hectic lifestyle of the population. There is no doubt in the effectiveness of the sports activities, whereas opposers allege that there are more other functioning methods to improve the health. In my point of view, sports activities are the key point in gaining success of a body and moreover, there are some other beneficial things for well-being as well.

To begin with, availability of relevant sports facilities where anyone can workout in any place undeniably affects some parametres of public health in society. First of all, these days most of the people from young ages are immersed into their own stuff and frequently forget about their own well-being. Subsequently, they do not prefer to subsidise their time and money on the gym, deteriorating general productiveness. In this case, if the government would erect free fee excersising zone or field in every neighborhood, then people would be able to release stress and recover their concentration, which are common problems over the globe. Furthermore, regular engagements with the beloved sport not only makes delighted, but burns redundant fat as well. Thus, if the government would ensure with the appropriate amenities, citizens would engage themselves with the health improving activities.

On the other hand, attracting people to get out of their comfort zone seems as more sophisticated challenge, since some folks have no desire to take care of their own body. The government should promote them via the net and social media (the second most spent time place of people), most of them would be involved in the development of health afterwards. Additionally, well-known sport stars could be a good aid to encourage the population from the earliest ages, if they would share special programmes for every physique type, so that people wold have aimed some health-related goals. Therefore, government may build sports complexes, but it is not enough for everyone to implement them.

In conclusion, governments should encourage the population to do sports activities by not only ensuring it with the facilities, but also with mental attack to take care of the well-being. I firmly believe that if the government would follow the plan, the overall condition would go up to the best levels.