Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is often said that establishing the equipment of sports may improve the poor health of livers. While the importance of sport training is undeniable, I believe that there are several pieces of factor may also influence our health.

Although it is no doubt that the sport development can strengthen our body as well as prevent the invoking of bacteria effectively, the significance of regular diet should not be overlooked. The best example of this statement would be a strongly evidence that the existing diet of hong kong workers. Because of the time management is critical as long as their lunch or dinner time is limited, hence, they would prefer to eat in the fast food shop like cafe de coral. Since the dishes at these fast food shop is certainly unhealthy, a fat body from hong kong employees is not rare to observe after a long period of work. Thus, the regular diet is crucial as soon as we are improving our health.

On the other hand, the living habits should not be ignored also. it is always seen that lung cancer is occurred on the older smokers, which proves that our health would be damaged by some poor habits, such as smoking, over contacting with alcohol or the unbalanced sleeping routine. The above examples could lead to a serious disease. Therefore, controlling the living habits is a critical measurement to strengthen our body healthier.

In conclusion, the better methods should be controlling the living habits and also keeping a regular eating diet instead of building the sport equipment, as far as reinforce our health.