Some people say that cars should be banned from the centres of cities.

Do you agreen or disagree ?

It is certainly true that , Private vehicles such as cars have arisen big problems in city centres, some people opine that cars ought be restricted from the centres of city. I fully agree with this statement. There are multiple reason behind to this. Firstly, cars create pollution in a significant amount and due to this phenomenon people face the lot of problems such as asthma, lungs cancer and so on. When individual breathe in polluted air then they definitely tackle with breathing issues. Secondly, noise pollution is not undermined since loud sounds horns badly damaged to ears, yet people become more frustrated and the overall position is that, they are very tense as well as headache is a more common in those people. Furthermore , majority of people do not go out side of the house and keep shut their doors all time.

Meanwhile, maybe they suffer by depression. Another cause is that does not enough space available in city centres. To illustrate, Ludhiana there have a majority of narrow streets and public keep their vehicle here and there, however others continuously faced problems when they pass through behind the streets because it does not have a larger parking area. Afterwards, there have been a some landing facilities in spite of this everyone does not stop their cars in that side

According to me, cars should be banned from the city centres because these creates lot of problems which given bad influenced on the health of people.