Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means other believe that these games are contributed to children development.the discuss both view and give your apinion

With the rise in modernization a man has transfored his life tremendously: he has progressed from walking bare footed in the jungle to take the first step in the moon. Nevertheless these are some issues, which remained irrevocable and as complex as ever. For intance the given topic asserts that; they are engrossed in playing video games should screnn are helpful for children development or not? Through this essay, i shall explore the dimension of this topic example and assertiom and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side there is a group of people who believe that the playing vidoe games are beneficial for children. They strengther their view point by claim that the playing video games are improve to hand movement and eye quardination. children can learn many visual attention skills and they give qiuck response of any question. Moreover they sharpes the memory with the help of playing games and they learn the lesson of multi tasking.

Contrary to this, there is a group of people who believe that the playing video games are bad effect for children. To make their argument convincing they claim that the children when they play violent video games are one of the most bad effect of their eye, their eye sight have weak. The best opitome of this is the survey of 2010, which is conducted by british medical team, they claim that 62% of children became weak eye sight due to playing indoor games such as video games

Nevertheless, there are some issues i believe that there is no single conclusion, it is important for the development of the children witn in the limits so that it may no effect their other.