Some people say that E-book and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, it is a heated argument over the issue that, a few society members believe that E- books and cutting-edge technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines, while others contemplate vice versa as different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making final note.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad arguments discussing that technology is playing indispensable role in the modern society. The prominent reason is that, since the use of technology, especially internet, and gives wider range of opt for user to read magazine and newspaper in any languages and thus helps to accumulate knowledge in distinct fields and broaden their mental horizon. In contrast, to this traditional newspapers provide loads of local knowledge that can keep one updated with the surroundings. What is more, if individual is read newspaper and magazine through E-book their plethora of merit , it would help to people can read E-book as per their convenient by use of different electronic devices. Hence, it can ameliorate a source of information for extremely easily at any part of the world.

Shifting towards the second school of thought. There are a range of reasons why some people are against this argument . The first and foremost is that, traditional newspapers and magazines always acquire authentic news because it has been written by a renowned writer. As a result, it provided authentic news through these sources. In addition to that, instead of using E-book, people have been like to read by traditional newspaper, because individual can find dilemma to read long time through screen, which is lead to several diseases such as eyesight damage, mental illness . Finally, every person likes to read newspaper every morning with cup tea and coffee, which is more effective way to read and enrich their mental horizon.

In conclusion, having discussed the arguments and counter arguments. I would like to infer that although it has both merits and demerits regarding these arguments, I believe that it will more difficult to replace traditional newspaper and magazine by an E-book in near the future.