Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

technology is stretching day by day in the modern time period and people are now addicted to use of it either it’s for an uses of news or for other updates. Fair amount of people believe that paper newspaper will be vanished. I do not completely accord in this because it is one of the cheapest and easiest way to obtain news.

To embark on this, reading newspaper is popular in various ways why subscribers are still loving it. reading newspaper in the morning is a normal routine for the people: either from elite class or a lower one. obtaining the global update in one broadsheet paper with a cup of tea in the morning is what readers love it. Besides this, a newspaper is still economical and can be carried out anywhere is what makes it in existence among the readers. And secondly, you don’t need any electronic devices to receive the news nether wifi. Moreover, the other attachments are live icing a cake. For an example, you are purchasing “The Himalayan time” then you will receive some supplement papers like Lifestyle, Real State, Travel, Health and so on.

however, undoubtedly, technology is the rapid way to get an update for news and other source. either it is video, text or other multimedia, it offers prompt information among the views and readers which can be shared, download or bookmark and read in our leisure time. Technophobic people love the modern ways of news and e-books.

To conclude, there will be a heavy impact of advance technology in e-books and newspaper, however, it will not prose a threat in existing newspaper and magazines.