Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree

<span id="docs-internal-guid-4ffb373e-7fff-5463-1cac-2e64115032d1"><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(0, 0, 0); background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">Nowadays, e-book and modern technology have translated the form of reading method which gives readers other choices than traditional newspapers and magazines. &nbsp;However, do they really able to substitute old reading method completely in future? In this essay, I would argue that the convenient of e-book and modern technology can only replace a minority of traditional newspapers and magazines, while traditional newspapers and magazines are more reliable and affordable.</span></p><br><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(0, 0, 0); background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">The e-book and advance tech are more convenient than traditional newspaper and magazines. In contrast, the electrical devices provide higher accessibility, while the actual papers are harder to carry and obtain. For instance, people can just simply use their phone to purchase newspapers and magazines by mere a push of a button which traditional form of reading will never achieve. Moreover, e-book and modern tech are capable to carry more information than paper which traditional newspapers and magazines only appear a smaller amount of knowledge. Therefore, the ebook and advance tech can replace traditional newspaper and magazines in the way of which by providing convenient.</span></p><br><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(0, 0, 0); background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">On the other hand, the traditional newspapers and magazines are more reliable and affordable than modern technology and e-book. Unlike devices, traditional newspaper and magazines print in papers do not depend on the electricity supply, they can be read instantly whatever the condition of the devices are. Albeit the devices have enough electricity, they are generally more expensive compare to traditional newspaper and magazines. For example, a person grows up in a destitute family who suffers from a financial problem will not able to afford an e-book. Hence,if e-book and modern technology replaced the traditional newspaper and magazines completely, the person would lose the opportunity of getting more information. Even though e-book and modern technology are more convenient, the traditional newspaper and magazines should always exist in future. </span></p><br><p dir="ltr" style="line-height:1.38;margin-top:0pt;margin-bottom:0pt;"><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Arial; color: rgb(0, 0, 0); background-color: transparent; font-variant-numeric: normal; font-variant-east-asian: normal; vertical-align: baseline;">To recapitulate, the e-books and modern tech can take place of traditional newspaper and magazines by providing convenient, but traditional newspaper and magazines are more outstanding in reliability and lower cost, thus they will not be completely outraced and substituted.</span></p><br></span>