Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often believed by some that advancements in communication media may lead to the removal of newspapers and magazines. I disagree with the statement because there are people who still rely on newspapers and magazines and many programs come in handy for the lovers of real paper readers.

On the one hand, Ebooks and other online sites are escalating rapidly among youngsters and school children. This might be thought that paper readers may extinct over the years. Online news and magazines are indeed convenient, flexible and easy to use at a fingertip distance.

For instance, many sites and media update the news regularly and instantly with live locations and persons. Similarly, people could buy Ebooks, and magazines online as a result, they would not faint, lose or be misused by others. Therefore it is a growing trend among online lovers and may lead to the minimal removal of paper and printed books.

On the other hand, newspapers and magazines are also would be a major part of the readers. Firstly, reading news in a paper is also a habit of many because it often provides freshness, and is simple for the eyes, and the brains. For instance, constant reading online may lead to eye problems Ns headaches. Secondly, schools and colleges are conducting readers week and some organisations give books from the library to boost the reading habits of children. Such programs enhance direct book readings instead of high-cost Ebooks and magazine buyers. Furthermore, paper books and newspapers are cost-effective and flexible for all age groups. For example, many news sites are expensive for subscriptions, and still, some people are unaware or not interests in online readings.

To sum up, it is an ever-growing trend in online and Ebook news and magazine readings. Nevertheless, such channels would not be able to remove the old conventional newspapers and monthly journals due to the extensive advantages of papers.