Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The important of E-books or modern technology replaced with newspapers and magazine which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influences of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the both positive and negative impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the firstand foremost reason behind this is that, there are multiple reasons why the traditional ways of getting news are still popular. Reading newspaper has become the ardent habit of many people. Everyone whether from affluent or middle class are seen desperately waiting for paper in morning and enjoy it reading with a cup of tea. Another striking benefits in this regard is that, these are the portable, cheapest an easiest way of knowing about the global activities. It can be carried from one place to other in the bag and available at economical price. It is so handy and merely by continuing flip of pages can make you omniscient. Electricity and other appliances are not required. Categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that, the other attachments are like icing on the cake. For instance, the Hindustan times has multiple attachments like women’s fashion, career guide, culinary art and so on.

Probing ahead,oje of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that, technology has given the radical approach to reading news, for example, videos provide a full and clear view to reading besides that we can download, share and forward it to our relatives and friends. Needless to say that technophobic will be having no place in this ever-advanced modern world. Apart from the reason mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against of this trend.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits and drawbacks of e-books and modern technology are deed too great to ignore.