Some people say economic development is necessary to reduce the poverty in the world. Others say that economic growth should be stop immediately to stop damaging the environment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Improvement in economy is considered to have a profound useful impact on individual and community.advantages of strong economy Overshadow disadvantages,consequently aids in prosperity and strengthening of society and at individual level.

It is believe my many that, strong econemy is key factor needed in daily life to progress,good financial state helps in achieving dreams,as an illustration, bank balance of guardian determines admission of a student in private college.Moreover developed countries with no restrictions can raise standard of living of common man by utilizing funds on education, construction and health sector.A clear example is, in KPK,province of Pakistan ,primary education is free to all.furthermore basic facilities such as health is free of cost including primry visit to major surgeries.

Others opine that, economic development causes misuse of resources, ultimately, destruction at mass level.To illustrate,saudi kingdom ,richist of all muslim countries, waste plenty of money on constructing luxurious beaches and resort, instead this money can be used in helping underdeveloped countries to make this world peaceful.It is argued that strong financial state is considered as distraction in achievement of goals.one clear example is ellite class of Pakistan misuse power, recently an incident was reported ,siblings of politician murdered a student in a minor fight over seating arrangement in examination hall effecting life of individual and detrimental effects on family.

To conclude,advantages of economic development are unavoidablein forseable future ,and have paramount effect on human life,at individual level and society.