some people say that economic development is necessary to reduce the poverty in the world others say that economic growth should be scrubbed immediately to stop damaging the you environment. discuss both side and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, the issues of economy and poverty are debatable. Some citizens believe that financial development is a must to decline poverty, while others do not support that statement. They feel the growth of the economy harms the environment. This essay will explain both aspects, and also give reasons why I think economical growth should stop, which described in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of reasons which indicate Financial development is needed. First and foremost, many people around the world are suffering from poverty and staring, and those problems can only solve by industrialization, which helps to develop the economy. In addition, people can improve their lifestyle. For example, the developed nations such as the US have a high economy, therefore citizens of the US live life king size.

On the other hand, there are many situations that happen due to the financial group, which harms nature. Firstly, if the numbers of factories are built in the place of the forest, then the population of trees and animals are reduced. That disturbed the global food chain and temperature of the world. For instance, since, the economy of the world is increased in the form of industrialization, then the average temperature of the was the rise, which written in a survey of the University of India.

To conclude, although The development of the economy help to improve the poverty rate and lifestyle, that damaged the environment. In my opinion, The authorities should stop the economic growth because that harms the world.