Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that the reduction of starvation and deprivation would happen through the growth of the economy. Whereas others believe that it would be detrimental to the atmosphere and that must be stopped. However, in my opinion, financial growth is inevitable for the country's overall development and environmental consequences also can be tackled with wise management and money.

Monetary development is the cornerstone of the sustainability of every nation. This could help to identify and treat poor people's enhancement to the core. The government can able to support them with insurance, loan, food, education, and other necessary supplies through the national scheme from the growing economy. For instance, district hospitals and government schools are providing free food and treatment for those who have an included card or evidence of low-income level. Furthermore, the declining financial stability of a country leads to the citizen's livelihood and day-to-day life to a long extent. People may intend to do crimes and other criminal activities to meet their living standards or to fulfill their hunger and their family's needs. For example, a poor economy may lead to inflation and an excessive cost of living at the core.

On the other hand, people who think economic development brings more catastrophic effects on the global surroundings by waste, pollution, and climate changes. Initially, industrialization , modernization and technological advancements are the major advantage of the economic growth. As a result excessive disposal of industrial, and household waste brings environmental hazards. Secondly, these development increase the usage of vehicles, machineries, and other instrumental usages which may lead to pollution, global warming and other consequences. Economically stabled country may increase the usage of disposable items and use and throw policy also brings environmental hazards. Nevertheless, government and higher authority can minimize this issue through the proper legislation and low. Similarly, environmental pollution can be reduce with waste management, proper disposal of waste and recycling procedure if the nation have enough money and materials.

In conclusion, there are many opinions in terms of economic surge and environmental problems. While in my opinion, sustained development in thrift would be essential for each country to omit poverty and hunger. Likewise, escalating thrift would be more than enough to control environmental problems.