Some people say that government should control tightly the use of freshwater. Other say that individuals should use as much as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A commonly held belief is that authority should strict to control about the use of freshwater,others argue that individuals can use as much water as they can afford.While I accept that individuals should use be freely,I would argue that water is controlled tightly.

On the one hand, individuals who could afford to pay for living expenses such as foods,water bills ,house.To be more precise,people should be allowed to use freely because it is their interest.Furthermore

,people use water for different purposes and need different amount of water. The most conspicuous case in point is that a family with 8 members would need more water than a 4 member family.Therefore,it is undoubtedly hard for authority to determine a level of water using for everyone.

On the other hand,there are various compelling reasons why authority need to strict about using water.To begin with,there are a growing amount of water is being limited.In other words,currently, a great deal of companies or industries are discharging contaminants into rivers without treatment.Lead to the pollution of water is made people do not have clean water for using.Other than that,if water is controlled by government,people’s awareness would raise about the importance of water.Therefore, people are likely to eliminate using water freely instead of being aware to protect and save water.

In conclusion, although individuals should use as much as they want

,water should be controlled tightly.I believe that both viewpoints are indispensable about water policy.