Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the importance of learning History has contributed a great deal of heated debate. While some people believe that this subject is the most important, in my point of view, science and technology are more crucial.

The support of studying History come from the purpose of leaning history is to understand the presente from the past. First, it is important to understand the country's culture by learning history, because the history show the development of a country. As a result, through history people can understand the behavior of a country. Moreover, well understanding of history always leads people to do right things. In fact, history often repeated, so there are many lesson in the past, people can review and have suitable activities.

On the other hand, learning Science and Technology are very important. In fact, these subjects are very applicable and can be introduced into producing. Moreover, by understand technology, people can be able to know how a system work, then capable to use it. Furthermore, with a base of science and technology, people can develop new technology and upgrade the products.

In conclusion, both history and science and technology are important, however science and technology is more important.