some people say that history subject the waste of time of student. But other believe that history subject is the best way to know about past. Discuss both side and give your opinion

A few people argued that, gaining a knowledge of history is not salient whereas, it's a waste of efforts to learn.

As far as I am concerned , to study any subject reliance on one's point of interest.

However, the field of history is equally fascinating to study like other subjects , even though one should have sufficient convergence about the historical aspects.

On the one hand, it is considered that studying history is not fruitful and its misuse of time spent on it.

But , i completely hostile from this people's perspective. History is the platform which plays a vital role in anyone's life to perceived about historical culture of any country and its origin , their science and medical developments that has happened in the past. Also ,their inventions ,historical creativity and sedentary lifestyle of ancient people. In other words, a good read about history is that ,History helps people to understand their ethics ,country importance ,cultural fundamentals in a better way and give close opportunity to learn the facts about the country/globe to which one belongs.By learning history, people get clear vision of success and failures , innovations and technological differences evolved in last decades and how presently things developed and facilitating one's life.

On the other hand, gaining knowledge of history up to certain level is levergant, but is not essential to learn it or touted it to study.History is the study of ancient things, past events and activities.

To know about relevant facts is good enough for someone. Furthermore, Over the time things get restructured, redeveloped and reformed in most better way so it’s not essential to make prominent the study of history. It's worthless from future perspective. History's gained learning is invaluable in fast running science and technological world because it doesn't incorporates anywhere people's everyday life. Thus it's relevant to relent the study of history and gravitates to science and technology.

To summarize, it’s good to bring-u the knowledge of history up to some extent and it would be value added to his or her skill set, but it's not completely useful in putting time for something which is not beneficial.