Some people think that technology has made our life too complex. However, other people think that it has made our life easier. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that automation and advancement of technologies has made their life convulsed while other's think it made life more slacked. In my opinion, Technology is one of the most important factor which gave a wings to human life to live and fly with whole liberty. it provides a wheel to drive the life effectively. It's undoubtedly has made people's life easier at present.

Let's turning to the view where people considered that, technology has made their life complicated.The major reason behind this consideration is because lack of knowledge of using technology based things around them. For instance, one who belongs to town, will be asked by someone to use Microwave oven to cook food which is one the most widely machine used by people in urban areas in their kitchen while cooking. At this moment, importance of advancement of technology will not be perceived by someone rather it would give an impression of complexity.

Furthermore, while travelling to airports or more super markets people still hesitate to use electronic elevators to commute. Which gives them a feeling of hesitation and embarrassment to not knowing the automation development around them. There are some more major factors which surfaced on people thoughts with regards to technology complexity like processed food , disappearance of manual errands, availability of huge equipment's ranges from someone's household to their work place like automated washing machine ,roti maker ,dish-washer and many more. The existence of this equipment's not only made one's life short but also has made depended and difficult to use without sufficient knowledge to particulars.

On the other hand, I really concur from the contention that yes technology as really made human life easier to live. Technology shown its popularity and importance in every sector of human's life like Education sector, health care, Space exploration, Reformation and developments around the globe and in aviation industry. Involvement of technology in people life has change their convergence , attitudes towards life to live. Take the example, illustrating one's daily life from his/her morning which starts by automated alarm to rouse them, smart watches used by people to track their health on the 24*7 basis generally while jogging in the morning, availability of automated stoves, microwave ovens , toaster not only save their time to cook food but encourage to learn new cooking items, Automated vehicles which not only stimulates the hunger to ride them but also provides a comfortable journey. Apart from this, Technology played a major in role in Health sector by introducing the fully automated, highly designed machines to cure people's from any of the world's disease. While, smart phone or smart gadgets are the most prominent gifts of technical implementations through which one can travel the world only his/her finger tips. Technology has really made one life simple.

To conclude, it's true to consider the usefulness of technology has made free fly and easy.