some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environment problem and it should be stopped discuss both view and give your opinion

Industries in whole world is very lucrative foe common layman to uplift the living standard.Other considered that,such industries spread pollution.Which have alarming effect on human health and environment.Here,I would like to discuss for both sides along with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up its merits.First and foremost,Industries provide much opportunities to masses.To justify,They can earn bread and butter to do work in such factories.Consequently,they get golden chance for completing towering desires and aspirators.Secondly,It is very worthwhile for financial condition of our nations.For instance,If government as well as individual should be taken numerous steps to reduce this poverty problem by giving fair opportunities to masses.

By contrast,Other masses argue that,Spreading the pollution by industries is the prime factor of health menace.To be specific,Most of people are suffering from much ailment.such as,respiratory,cancer problem and so forth.this menace is intensifying day by day.Therefore,numerous remedial measures can be taken to root out this worrying concern.

To conclude,I strongly believe that,giving the job to people is very useful for earning name and fame.While,Increasing the noise pollution is the foundation head of harassment.