Some people think computer and Internet are important in children study but other think student can learn effectively in school and with teacher discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Teacher is the nation builder of tomorrow. The presence of teacher at school curriculum is always imperative for children study system. Other considered that, computer and Internet play an important part of education. In my opinion, Both aspect have own significant in my opinion. There are manifold points to shore up my view. First and foremost, It is fact that, Learning many method of teacher is very lucrative for student. To be specific, they provide a faster and simpler way to present information. So, children can learn easily with better way as compared to electronic devices. Secondly, Tutor stimulate to pupils in better activity and focus on their study. Owing to that, They teach only academic subject, which help them to boost the knowledge every field. Next, there are many practical subject add in school. Such as, physics, chemistry,biology and so forth. Student learn from the teacher with effective path. Which help the student to increase the grades in final exam. What is more, teacher in school give assignment and regularly check the student work. Such help the teacher to recognise the work point of student and guide them accordingly. Thus, Internet and electronic devices can not do all work. On the other hand, It is indeed fact that, The presence of Internet at school for children is worthwhile for getting great deal of knowledge in every field. To be specific, they learn much class online and know about any topic on earth from such devices. Which have beneficial for student life. To conclude, There is no doubt that, computer and Internet has brought many changes in the way of student study. So, It is very useful for them. But the role of teacher can not be underestimate.