Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing the medicines intended for human beings others however think it is cruel and unnecessary Discuss both views and give your opinion

Planet earth is a gift by mother nature for human beings, with all the creatures and ecosystems that aid the development of societies. All the organisms known and unknown contribute to the balance found in the environment today. Despite the fact that people are completely dependent on the ecosystem, a minor group claims it is acceptable to disrupt the balance for greed and personal wants.

It is an undeniable fact that populations thrive on the availability of necessary prerequisites like; shelter and food. These requirements are provided by other organisms that share the planet with humans. Being nearly impossible to replace such contributions with scientific researches, humans have always found ways to protect their environment from others greed.

On the other hand, a small group of people assert that it is logical to aim for humans benefits as a first priority, ignoring all other aspects as they are insignificant. Adding to that, they claim that it is only logical to test medicine on animals to observe its effectiveness. However, this is void of any plausible reasons. To illustrate, these animals that they regard as lab experiments take a critical role in maintaining the environment by balancing the crucial life cycles and other sophisticated processes.

All in all, it is believed that ecosystems form a main factor in maintaining the human race however some humans still speculate its importance and aim for their early doom. In my opinion, I agree withe the former stance as although human being have custody on earth, they must respect other animals and neglect their greed before mother nature kicks us all out.