Some people say that it is possible for a county to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Recently, the balance between economic and environmental sustainability has been in limelight worldwide and created two adverse differences in terms of inhabitants perspective. The first group of people believe that the strongly development of economics drive surroundings to the verge of harmful contamination. By contrast, I would assume that we would achieve simultaneously both economic goals and environment preservation.

It is understandable why some people advocate that nation only accomplishes one object. We have observed a colossal number of reports, articles which are reflected the pollution caused by manufactories, enterprises in many parts of the world. For instance, Ha Tinh, a province in the Middle of Vietnam, has aroused the concern of public owning to a water destruction named Formosa disaster. The coast of Ha Tinh was become an immense grave buried tons of fish carcasses that resulted in a massive volume of toxic industrial waste into the ocean discharged illegary by this steel company. Not only did it cause severe damage of economical profits, but it also brought us negative and direct affects on living habitats. Consquence, this tragic outcome leaved mental scars which most of us invariably have in mind. However, these days in reality, such pitty illutrations like that have been minimized apparently.

In the last few years, environmental protection have becomed a prerequisite needed to be meet by cooporations. There is an substantial decrease in emissions of smog into asmostphere as well as posion chemicals into water and, in case of creating credit with consumers, more heplful for companies. Furthermore, authority leaders have invested a huge mount of money to facilitate building eco-friendly systems as well as organize conferences to tackle problem, and then inhancing the awareness of saving environment. Therefore, this interaction is a great conditions opening up a new era of co-development between these two factors. And finally, a prime example for the standpoint above, the tendency of usetilizing alternative sources of energy instead of traditional one. One of the most popular resources, solar energy, solar pins for specific, evironmental friendly, have been installed in several rooftops of factories; and aslo gain economical merits because of its cheap cost. Besides, elictricity is a new trend for automobikes groups like Tesla; they make advantages of this sort of energy to oporate luxury cars instead of gasoline.

To recapitulate, it seems that nations are able to reap a great number of environmental benefits thanks to achievements of economics inspite of certain drawbacks. Again, I strongly contend that it is completely possible coexisting with the attempts of both governments and enterprises.