Some people say that it is possible for a county to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is true that the developments in various sector is the key to success of nation. Some people claim that financial stability and better environmental are the vital part of a countries growth and development , whereas others feel that these developments are not a prime part of growth of a nation. I am going to discuss this topic from both points of view and then conclude them by giving my own opinion.

On the one hand, according to some people, fair economy is an indispensable part of success in a country. This is because, if a nation have an adequate money in their account, the people who live in there will receive a number of benefits. To cite an example,developed countries like America and Australia, where people are getting great opportunities like highly paid job, higher standard of living and also they use these money for further development such as charity work and helping neighbour countries and so on. Furthermore, peaceful and calm environmental also needs rlto be considered as an important part. If the country have clean air to circulation, the number of common ailments like respiratory issues and skin allergies will be decreased significantly. Consequently, people can work really more dynamic, productive or energetic and it results a spectacular out come both individual and the country. Take Singapor as an example of a clean city where many epedemics are relatively less.

On the other hand, apart from there developments, some people think that education is the to be the prime important. This means that literate can save people from poverty and also it can improve the standard of living of an individual. In addition to this, proper food and beverages also another key important necessity to survive. The government have the responsibility of ensuring implemention of these developments to be consider at primary level rather than economic and environmental development because these are to be secondary. If the country take to initiative these fields, it can improve the other development also gradually. An ideal example is that in certain African provinces, people are struggling for daily needs. Thus, this is clear that these developments are the most basic one than economic and environmental enhancement.

In conclusion, developments are inevitable for any region across the globe. Though previous improvemts are important, I believe that the first and foremost preferences should to education and proper daily needs.